Free education at Stanford

I just installed iTunes (not sure why) but I found something so cool that I don’t think I will uninstalling it anytime soon – iTunes U. All sort of college courses from several top schools and all FREE… Wow… I am listening to a course from Stanford called “Historical Jesus”. I have been looking for such a book/course for the longest time. I am listening to the first lecture and so far so good. Anyway, there is all sorts of courses out there on all sort of topics. For more information, check out http://www.apple.com/education/itunesu/

Leave a Reply

